• ias_1
  • ias_2
  • ias_3
  • ias_4
  • ias_5

The Icon Awards celebrate the best in Architecture and Design from Britain and across the world.

With eleven categories, covering all aspects of the industry. – from high-profile buildings to emerging talents, from interiors to technology – the Awards will also have a special focus on socially responsible and ethical projects.

Judged by top names and industry experts, the Icon Awards is one of the most prestigious prizes in the design calendar.

Icon has handpicked the very best in international design and architecture today. A refreshing approach for an awards programme with integrity.


attend over